Loading
Holiday Closings 2016

Holiday Closure Reminder: The credit union follows the Federal Reserve Holiday Closure Schedule. Many of the holidays are scheduled on Monday. Please remember that when a holiday does fall on a Monday or Friday, the credit union will be closed on the Saturday of that weekend-excluding Columbus Day and Veterans Day.

Also, a recognized holiday that falls on a Saturday will be observed on the preceding Friday. A recognized holiday that falls on a Sunday will be observed on the following Monday.

2016 New Year’s
Thursday, December 31 close at 1:00 pm
Friday, January 1, 2016
Saturday, January 2, 2016

2016

Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Saturday, January 16
Monday, January 18

President's Day
Saturday, February 13
Monday, February 15

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 28
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Saturday, July 2
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24

Christmas
Monday, December 26

2017 New Year’s
Monday, January 2, 2017