Loading
Holiday Closings 2014

Holiday Closure Reminder: The credit union follows the Federal Reserve Holiday Closure Schedule. Many of the holidays are scheduled on Monday. Please remember that when a holiday does fall on a Monday or Friday, the credit union will be closed on the Saturday of that weekend-excluding Columbus Day and Veterans Day.

Also, a recognized holiday that falls on a Saturday will be observed on the preceding Friday. A recognized holiday that falls on a Sunday will be observed on the following Monday.

2013 New Year’s
Tuesday, December 31 close at 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

2014

Martin Luther King Jr. Day,
Saturday, January 18
Monday, January 20

President's Day
Saturday, February 15
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 24
Monday, May 26

Independence Day
Friday, July 4
Saturday, July 5

Labor Day
Saturday, August 30
Monday, September 1

Columbus Day
Monday, October 13

Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27

Christmas
Wednesday, December 24 close at 1:00
Thursday, December 25

2014 New Year’s
Wednesday, December 31 close at 1:00 pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015