Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closure Reminder: The credit union follows the Federal Reserve Holiday Closure Schedule. Many of the holidays are scheduled on Monday. If a holiday does fall on a Monday or Friday, the credit union will be closed on the Saturday of that weekend-excluding Columbus Day and Veterans Day.

Also, a recognized holiday that falls on a Saturday will be observed on the preceding Friday. A recognized holiday that falls on a Sunday will be observed on the following Monday.

Holiday Closings 2020

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Saturday, January 18
Monday, January 20

Presidents Day
Saturday, February 15
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4

Labor Day
Saturday, September 5
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26

Christmas
Thursday, December 24, close at 1:00 pm
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26

2021 New Year’s
Thursday, December 31, close at 3:00 pm
Friday, January 1, 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021