Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closure Reminder: The credit union follows the Federal Reserve Holiday Closure Schedule. Many of the holidays are scheduled on Monday. If a holiday does fall on a Monday or Friday, the credit union will be closed on the Saturday of that weekend-excluding Columbus Day and Veterans Day.

Also, a recognized holiday that falls on a Saturday will be observed on the preceding Friday. A recognized holiday that falls on a Sunday will be observed on the following Monday.

Holiday Closings 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Saturday, January 15
Monday, January 17

Presidents Day
Saturday, February 19
Monday, February 21

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 28
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20

Independence Day
Saturday, July 2
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Saturday, September 3
Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24

Christmas
Saturday, December 24
Monday, December 26

2022 New Year’s
Saturday, December 31
Monday, January 2, 2023